TransKansas 5 - July 28-29, 2017 in Lawrence, Kansas at the Lawrence College and Career Center.

Confirmed Presenters

Confirmed Presenters are subject to change.

Questions should be directed to transkansas@gmail.com

 TransKansas Confirmed Conference Presenters

Micha Anne

Luc Bensimon

David J Brown

Alyssa Bryant

Nyla Foster

Sue Gerth

Rae Head

Headquarters Counseling Center

Trenton Johnson

Jade Lenore

Lain Littlejohn

Lawrence Total Equality Alliance

Murphy Maiden

Stephanie Mott, LMSW

TreShaun Pate

Jay Pryor

Rexy Que

Skyler Rehm

An Sasala

Hiten Soni, MD

Tiffany Starr

Suzanne Wheeler

Thomas Witt

Conference Home Page * K-STEP Home Page * Register * Workshops Page * Presenters Page * Volunteer